Showrooms / Messen

Joseph Ribkoff -JRDL Germany GmbH
80807 MÜNCHEN
MTC world of fashion Haus III-R 053
Ingolstädter/Taunusstr.45
Fax: +49 (0)89 350 627 00

Frau Yvonne Teyral
Tel: +49 (0)178 335 79 28
yvonne.teyral@josephribkoff.com

Frau Diana Kolb
Tel: +49 (0)177 966 39 66
diana.kolb@josephribkoff.com

Frau Imke Wallmeier
Tel: +49 (0)163 338 72 94
imke.wallmeier@josephribkoff.com

Company

Logo
Joseph Ribkoff -JRDL Germany GmbH
D 40880 Ratingen
Halskestrasse 9
Tel.: +49 (0)211 16 16 59
Fax: +49 (0)211 179 50 00
Mail: germany@josephribkoff.com
Web: www.JosephRibkoff.com
Herr Heiner Borgelt
heiner.borgelt@josephribkoff.com
Frau Beate Wickerath
beate.wickerath@josephribkoff.com

Marken

Joseph Ribkoff DOB


Logo



» zurück zum Suchergebnis

Showroms/Messen suchen




GALLERY Alte Schmiedehallen: 21.-24.Juli 2017